Tour Dates

Tour Dates

  • Wed
    11
    Jan
    2017
    Thu
    12
    Jan
    2017

    Kirk Fletcher & Michael Landau

    Biscuits and Blues - San Francisco CA

    7:00pm Show
    9:30pm Show

    Website >>
    Tickets >>

  • Mon
    06
    Feb
    2017
    Fri
    10
    Feb
    2017

    Keeping the Blues Alive at Sea

    Tampa to Costa Maya, Mexico
  • Sat
    18
    Mar
    2017
    Sun
    19
    Mar
    2017

    Kirk Fletcher Live

    Bristol Jazz & Blues Fest - Bristol UK
  • Wed
    22
    Mar
    2017
    Tue
    04
    Apr
    2017

    Kirk Fletcher Live

    Italy - Live Tour 2017
    Wednesday 22-March
    Piozzo                  Baladin
    Thursday 23-March Besozzo               Teatro Duse
    Friday 24-March Torino                  Magazzino di gilgamesh
    Saturday
    25-March
    Castelceriolo     Teatro Macallè
    Clinic 26-March Genova                Count Basie Jazz Club
    Concert 26-March Genova                La Claque
    Wednesday 29-March Lugagnano         Club il Giardino
    Thursday 30-March Poggibonsi         Il Tortuga
    Friday 31-March Passignano        Onda Road
    Saturday 01-April Tolentino            San Severino Blues Festival
    Sunday 02-April Roma                    L'asino che Vola
    Clinic 04-April Milano                 CPM Music Institute
  • Thu
    06
    Apr
    2017
    Sat
    08
    Apr
    2017

    Kirk Fletcher Clinic & Concert

    Frankfurt - Germany
    Friday  07-April  Martelles Musikmesse Show      Offenbach
    Saturday  08-April  Workshop at Guitarpoint            Maintal 
  • Wed
    19
    Apr
    2017
    Thu
    27
    Apr
    2017

    Kirk Fletcher Live

    France - Live Tour 2017
    Masterclass 19-April
    Pessac                                  Sortie 13
    Concert 19-April
    Pessac                                  Sortie 13
    Thursday 20-April Massy                                   Paul B.
    Friday 21-April Beaumont en Véron       Temps de Crises
    Saturday
    22-April
    St. Nazaire                          Le VIP
    Sunday 23-April Grande-Synthe                 Zap'ing
    Thursday 27-April Tourcoing                           Hospice D'Havre  

    Booking France

    Soul Shot Biz
    Fabrice Bessouat
    +33 (0) 661 443 772
    fabricebessouat@gmail.com
    www.soulshot.biz

  • Sun
    30
    Apr
    2017
    Thu
    04
    May
    2017

    Kirk Fletcher Live

    Belgium - Live Tour 2017
    Saturday 29-April
    Liège                 Blues Sphère
    Sunday 30-April Gooreind         Goorblues
    Thursday
    04-May
    Fleurus              La Bonne Source
              
  • Sat
    06
    May
    2017

    Kirk Fletcher Live

    Moulin Blues Festival - Ospel NL
  • Thu
    18
    May
    2017
    Sat
    20
    May
    2017

    Kirk Fletcher Live

    International Musicians Summit - Durham, North Carolina
  • Thu
    25
    May
    2017

    Kirk Fletcher & Keiser Twins

    Baden Blues Festival - Switzerland
  • Thu
    08
    Jun
    2017
    Fri
    30
    Jun
    2017

    Kirk Fletcher Live

    Australia - Live Tour 2017
    Friday 09-June
    Adelaide            Port Noarlunga Arts Center
    Saturday 10-June Adelaide            German Club
    Sunday 11-June Adelaide            Semaphore Workers Club
    Friday 16-June Melbourne       Caravan Club
    Saturday 17-June Newcastle         Church of Groove
    Sunday 18-June Sydney               The Basement
  • Sat
    08
    Jul
    2017

    Kirk Fletcher Live

    Gaildorf Bluesfest - Gaildorf, Germany
  • Thu
    13
    Jul
    2017
    Sat
    22
    Jul
    2017

    Kirk Fletcher Live

    Spain - Live Tour 2017
    Saturday 15-July Madrid      Café Berlin
  • Sat
    29
    Jul
    2017
    Sun
    30
    Jul
    2017

    Kirk Fletcher Live

    Soul&Blues Groove Summit - Bad Radkersburg AT
    Saturday 29-July
    Concert
    Sunday 30-July Masterclass
    Sunday 30-July Concert

    Website >>

  • Mon
    07
    Aug
    2017
    Mon
    21
    Aug
    2017

    Kirk Fletcher Live

    South America - Live Tour 2017
    Argentina
                      
    Wednesday 09-August Buenos Aires    Bebop Jazz Club
    Thursday 10-August Tandil                  Macanuda Bar
    Friday
    11-August
    La Plata               Maldito Club
    Saturday 12-August Rosario               Lavarden Teatro
     Brasil
     Friday  18-August  São Luis                Blues Festival

    Booking South America:

    Mariano Cardozo
    www.bairesblues.com.ar
    Phone Argentina 15 49 49 5000

    Phone International +54 911 49 49 5000

  • Wed
    20
    Sep
    2017
    Sun
    01
    Oct
    2017

    Kirk Fletcher Live

    UK - Live Tour 2017
    Wednesday 20-Sept
    Worthing      Worthing Pier
    Thursday 21-Sept TBA              
    Friday 22-Sept Deal                 Astor Theatre
    Saturday
    23-Sept
    Kent                 Blues&Rock Festival
    Sunday 24-Sept Bristol             Tunnels
    Monday 25-Sept TBA           
    Tuesday 26-Sept TBA
    Wednesday 27-Sept Birmingham  The Jam House
    Thursday 28-Sept New Castle     The Cluny
    Friday 29-Sept Leek                 Blues & Americana Festival
    Saturday 30-Sept London           The Borderline
    Sunday 01-Oct Guildford       The Boiler Room